In-Person Courses


Understanding UCP 600

4th Jul 2022
5 Days

Enterprise Risk Management

22nd Aug 2022
5 Days

The Proactive HR Leader

14th Nov 2022
4 Days


Upcoming Courses List

All Courses
Course Name Course Category Start Date End Date Duration (Days)
Evaluating Internal Controls Accounting, Banking and Finance Tue, 28th Jun 2022 Thu, 30th Jun 2022 3
Evaluating Internal Controls Accounting, Banking and Finance Tue, 28th Jun 2022 Thu, 30th Jun 2022 3
Suptech: Disruptive Technologies in Reporting, Regulation and Supervision Central Banking Training Mon, 27th Jun 2022 Fri, 1st Jul 2022 5
Suptech: Disruptive Technologies in Reporting, Regulation and Supervision Central Banking Training Mon, 27th Jun 2022 Fri, 1st Jul 2022 5
Strategic Planning and Project Management: Delivering Change and Meeting Objectives Central Banking Training Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
Strategic Planning and Project Management: Delivering Change and Meeting Objectives Central Banking Training Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Money Laundering Risk in Betting and Gaming Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Money Laundering Risk in Betting and Gaming Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
Understanding UCP 600 Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
Understanding UCP 600 Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 4th Jul 2022 Fri, 8th Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk in Mobile Financial Services Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 11th Jul 2022 Fri, 15th Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk in Mobile Financial Services Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 11th Jul 2022 Fri, 15th Jul 2022 5
Risk Management for Central Banks Central Banking Training Mon, 11th Jul 2022 Fri, 15th Jul 2022 5
Risk Management for Central Banks Central Banking Training Mon, 11th Jul 2022 Fri, 15th Jul 2022 5
Using Blockchain for Validation & Transparency – An Introduction Accounting, Banking and Finance Wed, 20th Jul 2022 Fri, 22nd Jul 2022 3
Using Blockchain for Validation & Transparency – An Introduction Accounting, Banking and Finance Wed, 20th Jul 2022 Fri, 22nd Jul 2022 3
Macro-prudential Policy: Implementing the Financial Stability Mandate Central Banking Training Mon, 18th Jul 2022 Fri, 22nd Jul 2022 5
Macro-prudential Policy: Implementing the Financial Stability Mandate Central Banking Training Mon, 18th Jul 2022 Fri, 22nd Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk in Global Banking and Markets Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk in Global Banking and Markets Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
Big Data: New Opportunities in Economic and Statistical Analysis Central Banking Training Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
Big Data: New Opportunities in Economic and Statistical Analysis Central Banking Training Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
Certificate in Anti-Money Laundering Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
Certificate in Anti-Money Laundering Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 25th Jul 2022 Fri, 29th Jul 2022 5
Cybersecurity for Managers IT Management Mon, 1st Aug 2022 Sat, 6th Aug 2022 5
Cybersecurity for Managers IT Management Mon, 1st Aug 2022 Sat, 6th Aug 2022 5
Good Practice in Banknote and Currency Management Central Banking Training Mon, 8th Aug 2022 Fri, 12th Aug 2022 5
Good Practice in Banknote and Currency Management Central Banking Training Mon, 8th Aug 2022 Fri, 12th Aug 2022 5
OWASP TOP 10, JAVA Secure Coding Secure Coding Training - SCADEMY Mon, 8th Aug 2022 Fri, 12th Aug 2022 5
OWASP TOP 10, JAVA Secure Coding Secure Coding Training - SCADEMY Mon, 8th Aug 2022 Fri, 12th Aug 2022 5
Bank Restructuring and Resolution Central Banking Training Mon, 15th Aug 2022 Fri, 19th Aug 2022 5
Bank Restructuring and Resolution Central Banking Training Mon, 15th Aug 2022 Fri, 19th Aug 2022 5
Certificate in Advanced Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 15th Aug 2022 Fri, 19th Aug 2022 5
Certificate in Advanced Governance, Risk and Compliance (GRC) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 15th Aug 2022 Fri, 19th Aug 2022 5
Enterprise Risk Management Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 22nd Aug 2022 Fri, 26th Aug 2022 5
Enterprise Risk Management Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 22nd Aug 2022 Fri, 26th Aug 2022 5
Foreign Exchange, Money Markets and Derivatives Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 29th Aug 2022 Fri, 2nd Sep 2022 5
Foreign Exchange, Money Markets and Derivatives Accounting, Banking and Finance Mon, 29th Aug 2022 Fri, 2nd Sep 2022 5
Finance For HR Professionals Human Resources and Training Tue, 30th Aug 2022 Sat, 3rd Sep 2022 4
Finance For HR Professionals Human Resources and Training Tue, 30th Aug 2022 Sat, 3rd Sep 2022 4
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk and New Technology Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 5th Sep 2022 Fri, 9th Sep 2022 5
ICA Specialist Certificate in Financial Crime Risk and New Technology Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 5th Sep 2022 Fri, 9th Sep 2022 5
Report Writing for the Internal Auditor Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 5th Sep 2022 Fri, 9th Sep 2022 5
Report Writing for the Internal Auditor Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 5th Sep 2022 Fri, 9th Sep 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Managing Fraud Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 12th Sep 2022 Fri, 16th Sep 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Managing Fraud Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 12th Sep 2022 Fri, 16th Sep 2022 5
Managing Human Capital in The Oil, Gas & Petrochemical Industry Oil & Gas Management Mon, 12th Sep 2022 Fri, 16th Sep 2022 5
Managing Human Capital in The Oil, Gas & Petrochemical Industry Oil & Gas Management Mon, 12th Sep 2022 Fri, 16th Sep 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Business Compliance Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 26th Sep 2022 Fri, 30th Sep 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Business Compliance Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 26th Sep 2022 Fri, 30th Sep 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Managing Sanctions Risk Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 10th Oct 2022 Fri, 14th Oct 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Managing Sanctions Risk Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 10th Oct 2022 Fri, 14th Oct 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Practical Customer Due Diligence (CDD) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 7th Nov 2022 Fri, 11th Nov 2022 5
ICA Advanced Certificate in Practical Customer Due Diligence (CDD) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 7th Nov 2022 Fri, 11th Nov 2022 5
The Proactive HR Leader Human Resources and Training Mon, 14th Nov 2022 Thu, 17th Nov 2022 4
The Proactive HR Leader Human Resources and Training Mon, 14th Nov 2022 Thu, 17th Nov 2022 4
Certificate of Compliance Officer CCO ( implementation approach ) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022 5
Certificate of Compliance Officer CCO ( implementation approach ) Auditing and Governance, Risk and Compliance Mon, 21st Nov 2022 Fri, 25th Nov 2022 5
Career Development and Succession Planning: Tools & Techniques Human Resources and Training Tue, 24th Oct 2023 Fri, 27th Oct 2023 4
Career Development and Succession Planning: Tools & Techniques Human Resources and Training Tue, 24th Oct 2023 Fri, 27th Oct 2023 4

Our Clients